top of page

🥳☆ audiobook - NOW AVAILABLE!☆🥳

FRYING NIGHT - Book 4 of the Dragon Born Academy - Audiobook is now available!!

Abductions, alien worlds, portals, bondmates, and dragons.

I thought that my biggest problem was the unfinished bond between me and Ashe… but I was wrong.

We've done the impossible and crossed through a portal into the world of dragons – the same place where my mother's been trapped for the past fifteen years.

With this lavender sky, orange sun, and a freaking planet hanging above us, it's clear that we're no longer on Earth. Our biggest problem is finding our way back… right?


If my mother who was an expert couldn't find a way out of this place, who will we?

What readers are saying about this series...

"The chemistry, the romance, the anger, the betrayal just wow!... in my top 5 reads!!"

"Wonderfully written… impossible to put down."

"Wow! Absolutely loved this book, cannot wait for the next in the series."

The Dragon Born Academy Series:

1. Cracked Open

2. Over Easy

3. Hard Boiled

4. Frying Night

5. Sunny Side Up


1. Court of Flame and Ashes

2. Court of Stone and Dust


bottom of page