top of page

Sunny Side Up is now live!!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ "The characters have taken up refuge inside my head and become lifelong friends."

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ "When I wasn’t reading it I was thinking about it. The whole concept and story are just so compelling and unique."

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ "Now I can binge the whole series, which is something I've been waiting to do since I began it!"

Blood, grit, and tears...

When the group from Earth returns home from the dragon realm, each of their lives begins to unravel. While Ashe's career goes up in smoke, Sydney's kidnapped from under his nose.

Kept drugged in a prison cell, Sydney meets the Dragonborn that have been following her. Although they’re treating her well, she knows they’re after one thing – a Prime baby.

Amidst a growing rift among the Briony Dragonborn, Ashe sets out to find his bondmate.

But when tragedy strikes, will love be enough?

Or will Sydney and Ashe lose the bond they’ve fought so hard to build?

Start reading SUNNY SIDE UP here --->

It's best to read the Dragon Born Academy Series in order: 1. Cracked Open - 2. Over Easy - 3. Hard Boiled - 4. Frying Night - 5. Sunny Side Up -

This isn't the end of the Dragonborn! Check out my other series, Dragonborn: 1. Court of Flame and Ashes - 2. Court of Stone and Dust -


bottom of page